Contact Us

#

Jami Moiz

Director
Center for Executive Education

Tel: 021-38104701 (Ext. 1800)
Email: jmoiz@iba.edu.pk
#

Sumera Muhammad

Manager, Skills Development Program
Center for Executive Education

Tel: 021-38104700-01 Ext. 1801
Skype: sumera.muhammad
Email: smuhammad@iba.edu.pk; sumera.muhammad@gmail.com
#

Mirza Irshad Ali Baig

Executive, Center for Executive Education
Tel: 021-38104700-01 Ext. 1811
Email: mibaig@iba.edu.pk
#

Muhammad Ashar Siddiqui

Executive Assistant, Center for Executive Education
Institute of Business Administration.
City Campus Off. Garden Road, Karachi-74400.
Tel: 021-111 422 422; 021-38104700-01 Ext. 1813
Email: masiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
#

Syed Kashir Uddin

Executive Assistant, Center for Executive Education
Institute of Business Administration.
City Campus Off. Garden Road, Karachi-74400.
Tel: 021-111 422 422; 021-38104700-01 Ext. 1541 & 1813
Email: kashir@iba.edu.pk